Reviews

"krish"
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in June 2015
We stayed at villa anna back in june and had a fantastic time the villa was amazing it was so spacious and luxurious. Gerard is an absolute gentleman and always happy to help whatever the query nothing seems to much thanks for a lovely holiday cant wait to go back and would definitely recommend thanks for a great holiday kris h
"Fantastic Villa,Fantastic Holiday"
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in September
Right from the start of the actual booking process Gerard was so professional and helpful and it was great that I could speak to him direct and he answered all my questions and concerns which was so reassuring .He even arranged the airport transfers which were fantastic and we also used them as well whenever we decided to get a cab into the Old Town and they were always on time and reliable . The villa itself was amazing. Even with 8 adults it was so spacious and with everything there to suit your needs. A lovely welcome pack was there when we arrived and the villa was spotlessly clean which continued throughout our stay from the pool lady, the gardeners and the ladies who changed the towels and bedding. The villa is perfectly situated as it is in a peaceful location but within walking distance of the strip and supermarkets etc. We all had the most fantastic, relaxing family holiday and would highly recommend this villa

 

For more see tripadvisor

Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence 2014

"Wow! Villa Pauline did not disappoint"
Reviewed 4 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
We have just returned from a fantastic family holiday at Villa Pauline. Our expectations were high after seeing the photographs but even they were exceeded. This is a beautiful villa with a lovely pool and outside area, a kitchen with everything you could wish for, in a quiet area but only a 5 minute walk to the bars and restaurants on the Strip. We would also like to thank the owner for being so friendly and helpful and we will definitely be recommending the villa to friends who have asked about it.
"Truly recommended, fabulous first class villa"
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Villa Pauline is extremely spacious with great facilities. It is ideally situated with lots of options for getting around. The beautiful pool was well used by all as was the BBQ.. Booking the villa was made easy by Gerard who was really helpful. Definitely recommended!

 

To see more tripadvisor

"Excellent for youg families"
Reviewed 8 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015
We spent a fantastic 2 weeks in this apartment. We have two kids aged 3 and 7 and it was ideal for our needs: open plan, all on one level, lots of storage, satellite TV and DVD player. The pool is minutes away and as it is all enclosed it feels very secure. The three pools mean everyone is happy, and it's great to have the large garden too.
The location is great for restaurants, shops and pharmacy etc, there are also a few ticket offices which were great for organising day trips etc.
Gerard was really helpful and the airport transfers were seamless. I would not hesitate to recommend this apartment and complex, we hope to go back there as soon as we can!
"Family friendly and so convenient"
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Myself, husband, our toddler and my parents holidayed at Apartment Bicos in September and couldn't have been more pleased. A spacious and well equipped apartment for 5 and ideal for young children. Completely enclosed on the ground floor, with a large terrace it is absolutely perfect for kids. No lugging buggies and luggage up stairs!

The well maintained pool area is first rate with 3 pools, a grass area and even a bouncy castle (our toddler's favourite bit!). There's is a lovely snack bar here too - great for lunch, ice cream and a cheeky drink before getting ready for dinner!!

An excellent location within walking distance of any amount of restaurants and bars. Gerard had given us recommendations and not one let us down. Fantastic food and wine was enjoyed by all of us.

We also took a trip to Zoomarine, Gerard organised the taxi for us. This was a great day out and we would also recommend this.

Overall we wouldn't hesitate to recommend this apartment and dealing with Gerard was a pleasure - his service and attention to detail admirable.

 

For more see tripadvisor

Check Availability